Crazy People's Right To Speak
(released as Kaja)

tracks: Do I?, Shouldn't Do that, Your Appetite, Rivers, Sit Down & Shut Up, Afraid Of You, Jigsaw, Fear Of Falling, Charm Of A Gun, You Really Take My Breath Away.

CD Bonus tracks: Shouldn't Do That (disciplined mix), Hurricaine, Whatever You Want

Performed by
Nick Beggs, Steve Askew,
Stuart Croxford Neale,